AAR Contact Form & Suggestion Box

Please add any ideas or suggestions of what you would like to see at the Arcadia Association of REALTORS® or on the website.


View Larger Map

Arcadia Association of REALTORS®

601 S. First Avenue, Arcadia, CA 91006

Business Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office: (626) 446-2115 Fax: (626) 446-4072

 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Arcadia Association of REALTORS® Staff

Andrew Cooper
Chief Executive Officer, CIPS
Voice Mail Ext. 308
andrew@theaar.com
  Robin Allen
Director of Finance / Office Manager
Staff Liaison to Budget & Finance Committee & Board of Directors
Voice Mail Ext. 307
robin@theaar.com
Jane Shriver
Director of Association Services
Voice Mail Ext. 301
jane@theaar.com
  Brenda Faltes
Director of Membership & Professional Standards
Staff Liaison to Membership, MLS & YPN Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 305
brenda@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Spanish
Michael Beltran
IT Director / Webmaster
Voice Mail Ext. 302
michael@theaar.com

Laura Thai
Director of Broker Compliance & Member Outreach
Staff Liaison to E4C & Housing Opportunity & Community Outreach Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 304
laura@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, Chaozhou & Mandarin
Stephanie Maertens
Director of Education
Staff Liaison to Commercial & Education Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 303
stephanie@theaar.com
  Jamie Hu
Director of MLS Data Violations
Staff Liaison to Global Real Estate & LGR Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 309
jamie@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Mandarin